Saturday, November 20, 2021

Santa's workshop - online course!

 Let's celebrate the most magical time of the year! Santa's Workshop celebrates toys, simple shapes and illustration. We work with gouache, watercolor, colored pencil and neocolor ii's and celebrate the child within...... that feeling of Christmas morning! Grab your journals or watercolor paper and join me this holiday season!

  • Registration - $68
  • Patreon price is $57.80  (available on the $20 tier) 
  • LIFETIME ACCESS
  • 1 warmup lesson and 4 in-depth lessons, 7 total videos
  • nearly 5 hours total creating time
  • Class begins November 26th

Lessons include:

  • Santa warmup
  • Santa Tree 
  • Jill in the Box 
  • Tops 
  • Holiday Poster 

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Art Bundle for Good open for Registration!! 5 days only

Get the Art Bundles for Good #6 Today! There are over 100 courses and resources from all your favorite artists. The sale only lasts for 5 days so don’t miss out on this great opportunity to invest in yourself. The best part is that 25% of the profits are going to Courageous Kitchen, a charity helping refugees in Bangkok.

There are over $5000 worth of art courses and other resources on topics like watercolour painting, art journaling, sketching, mixed media, acrylic painting, oil painting, stencils, collage, pastel pencils, colored pencils, stamp carving, mandalas, and much more all bundled together for one low price. This is an amazing opportunity to get more than 100 art resources at such a low price. With so many products, it works out to less than $1 per course! 


You'll also receive my Stay Curious class valued at $79!







Product list of all the content you'll receive

PRODUCT LIST 


  1. Beauty in the Shadow (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24

  2. Soul Mantras (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $39

  3. Safe Passage (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34

  4. Illuminated Pages January (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45

  5. FACES with Ildy (Ildy Karsay – artbyildy.com) Value $50

  6. Affirmative Collage Play! (Shelley Klammer – expressiveartworkshops.com) Value $25

  7. Art Doll Assemblage ‘Hail Twilight!’ (Sue Young – sujatiartstudio.teachable.com) Value $32

  8. Atmospheric Perspective Value Studies in Ink (Leslie Lambert - watercolor365.com) Value $21

  9. From Acrylics to Oil Painting in 5 Easy Steps (Malcolm Dewey – malcolmdeweyfineart.com) Value $25

  10. Steampunk Doll (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5

  11. Portrait Drawing: Creating Emotion in Colored Pencil (Veronica Winters – veronicasart.com) Value $45

  12. The 5 Symbols Compass – An Intuitive Collage Journey (Heather Hoeps – heatherhoeps.com) Value $79

  13. Loosen Up! (Tara Leaver – taraleaver.com) Value $275

  14. Booklet Bundles of Joy (Roben-Marie Smith – robenmarie.com) Value $55

  15. Painting Horses in Watercolour (Liz Chaderton – lizchaderton.co.uk) Value $34

  16. Empowered Heart Art Journal (Katrina Slade – katrinaslade.com) Value $79

  17. Painting Workshop Bundle (Laurel Greenfield – laurelgreenfieldart.com) Value $150

  18. DIY Alcohol Ink Wine Glasses and Coffee mugs sealed in Resin (Kellie Chasse – kelliechassefineart.com) Value $30

  19. Mango the Toucan + Bonus Abstract Gardens (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) Value $55

  20. The Gift of the Present (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $25

  21. Simple Seascape Acrylic Painting Mini-Course (Jenny Buchanan – bluebeachhouseart.com) Value $20

  22. Digital Coloring Your Art – With Any Software! (Patricia Caldeira – doncorgi.com) Value $20

  23. Mixed Media Color Play (Wendy Solganik – willawanders.com) Value $37

  24. Stamp Carving Amazing! (Mimi Bondi – mimibondi.com) Value $29

  25. Create your own: Mixed Media Bookmarks (Consie Sindet – atopserenityhill.com) Value $24

  26. Painting in Gouache (Andy Walker – artclasspro.com) Value $40

  27. Flower Painting 101 (Addie Hirschten – studioalchemy.art) Value $60

  28.  Mixed Media Kickstart Bundle (Shawn Petite – shawnpetite.com) Value $49

  29. Collage Hearts (Amy Smith – amysmithart.com) Value $34

  30. Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice Mixed Media Workshop (Jill Adamy – glimmerbug.com) Value $27

  31. Embrace a Better Story: 5 Days of Courageous Creativity (Jenny & Rebekah – darlingyourefree.com) Value $27

  32. Layers of Stencils: Opposites Really Do Attract (Mary Beth Shaw ~ stencilgirlproducts.com) Value $25

  33. Mixed Media Art Deco Portrait (Karen Campbell –  awesomeartschool.com) Value $37

  34. Winter Woodlands Workshop (Miriam Schulman – schulmanart.com) Value $300

  35. Meet the Beetles (Mindy Lighthipe – mindylighthipe.com) Value $99

  36. Brushes to Blossoms (Tracy Verdugo – tracyverdugo.com) Value $27

  37. Journal Jam  (Effy Wild – effywild.com) Value $45

  38. PAWfect Furry Friends (Andrea Gomoll-W√ľnsche – andrea-gomoll.de) Value $66

  39. Tropical Birds with Watercolors (Josie De Meo – josiedemeoart.com) Value $169

  40. How to Draw a Jack Russell (Colin Bradley – school.colinbradleyart.com) Value $14

  41. Fallen Leaves  (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) Value $47

  42. Steampunk Gal (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5

  43. Illuminated Pages in February (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45

  44. FUNdamentals of Fluid Art – Acrylic Paint Pouring (Casey Cole Corbin – caseycolecorbin.com) Value $97

  45. Playing Card Art – Inspirational Cards (Amanda Trought – realityarts.co.uk) Value $35

  46. WOW Backgrounds (Jacqueline Hill – zenartart.com) Value $27

  47. How To Paint Mountains In Watercolor (Andy Griffiths – solvingwatercolour.com) Value $25

  48. Bona Dea – Roman Goddess of Fertility (Christina Miles – wingsnscales.com) Value $25

  49. Goddess Athena (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24

  50. The Earth Keepers (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34

  51. Watercolor Butterflies (Allison Lyon – allisonlyonart.com) Value $47

  52. Grunge Poppies (Tara Lynn Pugh – paintedcicada.com) Value $22

  53. Tabby Cat Face in Watercolor (Rebecca Rhodes – rebeccarhodesart.com) Value $79

  54. Painted Papers (Amy Smith – amysmithart.com) Value $34

  55. Holiday Bags & Tags (Lisa Thill – createdbylisathill.com) Value $25

  56. Scribble Owls (Kim Dellow – kimdellow.com) Value $34

  57. Book of Awe Mixed Media Altered Book Journal Course (Rozlyn Warren - sacredlifemastery.art) Value $47

  58. Color My Life (Kellee Wynne Conrad – kelleewynnestudios.com) Value $65

  59. Fantastic Faces in 5 Days (Carrie Brummer – ArtistStrong.com) Value $27

  60. Historical Artists’ Pigments Painting Course (Christine Elder – christineelder.com) Value $75

  61. The Goddess Project  (Christa Forrest – creativesoulsart.com) Value $65

  62. Angel of Confidence (Tiare Smith – tiaresmith.com) Value $22

  63. Dancing in Red (Elida Field – elidaart.com) Value $50

  64. Get Your Message Out Using Art! (Deb Putnoi – debputnoi.com) Value $97

  65. Sculpting a Santa Moon Ornament (Suzette Hussey – papermachepatch.com) Value $25


  1. Giving Thanks – Art Journaling for honoring the Earth (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) Value $25

  2. 5-minute Mindful Art and Nature Activities (Cynthia Hauk – mindfulcreativemuse.com) Value $39

  3. Collage Almanac 2021 (Eulalia Mejia – eulaliamejia.com) Value $17

  4. Watercolour Roosters (Kerrie Woodhouse – kerriewoodhouse.com) Value $45

  5. Lunar Journaling Class (Jennibellie – journalworkshops.ning.com) Value $53

  6. Woven Dreams (Laly Mille – lalymille.com) Value $49

  7. Photo Reference Mastery (Angela Fehr – angelafehr.com) Value $49

  8. Themed Mixed Media (Kassi Martin – kassimartin.com) Value $244

  9. Modern Poppies (Anna Battle – shinyhappyart.com) Value $33

  10. The Joy of Collage Making (Simone Nijboer – simonenijboer.com) Value $112

  11. How To Draw Realistic Eyes In Colored Pencil (John Middick – sharpenedartist.com) Value $97

  12. Enjoy every moment (Jenny Grant – jennygrantart.com) Value $27

  13. 3 Skills to Master in Abstract Painting (Heather Neilson – heatherneilsonart.com) Value $35

  14. Time travel with me to New Earth (Alexandra Kleinichen – alexkhealthcoach.com) Value $33

  15. Mixed Media Art Circles Inspired Background Papers Bumper Kit (Amanda Trought – realityarts.co.uk) Value $10

  16. Transformational Sketchbook Journaling: Body Gratitude Course (Anne Leuck – anneleuck.com) Value $42

  17. Pink Poppy in Watercolor (Leslie Lambert - watercolor365.com) Value $21

  18. Draw and Color Botanical Mandalas (Louise Gale – louisegale.com) Value $57

  19. Playful Portraits (Juna Biagioni – junabiagioni.com) Value $34

  20. Stay Curious (Mindy Lacefield – mindylacefieldart.com) Value $79

  21. Paint Amazing Dewdrops in Watercolour (Jacqueline Hill – zenartart.com) Value $27

  22. Spirit Totem (Katrina Koltes – katrinakoltes.com) Value $34

  23. Sketchy Adventures Around The World (Taria Dawson – urbansketchingworld.com) Value $18

  24. You Are The Light (Tamara Laporte – willowing.org) Value $24

  25. Painting the Wilderness: A Beginner Watercolor Guide (Kolbie Blume – thiswritingdesk.com) Value $20

  26. Daring Adventures in Abstract Paint (Mati McDonough – matirose.com) Value $179 

  27. GIMP: Make Digital Paintings & Illustrations Like a Pro (Kristen Palana – kpalana.com) Value $40

  28. Steampunk Lady (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5

  29. The Wildlife Painting Academy (Danielle Trudeau – danielletrudeaustudios.com) Value $54

  30. Painting as Practice 1- Laying Solid Foundations (Susan Nethercote – susannethercotestudio.com) Value $77



  1. Illuminated Pages in March (Renata Loree – artentive.net) Value $45

  2. Strawberry Mousse with Ildy (Ildy Karsay – artbyildy.com) Value $40

  3. Art Journaling for Well Being (Keren Tamir – kerentamir.com) Value $75

  4. Easy Floral Illustrations on Your iPad in Procreate (Kimma Smith – kimma-smith-art.teachable.com) Value $25

  5. Butterflies in Colored Pencil (Val Webb – valwebb.wordpress.com) Value $50

  6. Steampunk Woman (Jenny Manno – jennymanno.com) Value $5

  7. Make Your Own Oracle Deck - (Deanna Jinjoe - anewdayartstudio.com) Value $47

  8. How to Paint a Watercolor Gladiola (Laura Watson – laurawatson.ca) Value $80

  9. Painted Leaves (Sherry DiPaolo – sherrydipaoloart.com) Value $27


Sale link: https://www.art.bundlesforgood.com/?ap_id=mindy1319